Issue

Page N o.

Date

Day

Newspaper  

4156

1

17/4/2019

Wednesday

Assabah Aljadeed

     The president of Federal Board of Supreme Audit (FBSA) and head of Commission of Integrity (CoI) as acting, Dr. Salah  N. Khalaf, announced that, the common council for  anti- corruption achieved  investigation on the first two cases of corruption, and revealed waste of more than 20 billion dinar.

     Dr. Salah said in a press release that “the common council for anti-corruption acted and accelerated many significant cases which are available among FBSA, CoI, Judiciary, Inspector General of Ministry of Interior (MoI) and representatives of civil community, therefore, the council consultations are not considered closed but  coordinative  in order to resolve a lot of cases as soon as possible” .   

    Dr. Salah added that “the council of anti-corruption has played a major role in achieving two crucial cases, namely:- the financial grant for people affected by flood in 2014, and displaced people attacked by Islamic State (ISIS) in some governorates”, emphasizing that” without this council, the achievements will take a long time”.

   His Excellency said that “FBSA, after conducting the audits on displaced people case, discovered the existence of funds as a grant amounted one million dinar was not paid to them. Accordingly, the deficiencies were identified and the file is completed now”.

العدد رقم الصفحة التاريخ اليوم اسم الجريدة
4156 1 17/4/2019 الاربعاء الصباح الجديد

غبن فيهما النازحون ومتضررو فيضان 2014

بغداد- الصباح الجديد
أعلن رئيس ديوان الرقابة المالية رئيس هيئة النزاهة وكالة صلاح نوري، الثلاثاء، عن انجاز المجلس المشترك لمكافحة الفساد التحقيق بأول ملفين من ملفات الفساد، كاشفا عن رصده هدرا يقدر بأكثر من 20 مليار دينار.
وقال نوري في تصريح صحفي له إن “المجلس المشترك لمكافحة الفساد، فعل وعجل الكثير من الملفات ذات الاهمية المتوفرة بين ديوان الرقابة المالية وهيئة النزاهة والقضاء وممثلية المفتشين العمومين والتي يمثلها في المجلس مفتش عام وزارة الداخلية وممثلون عن المجتمع المدني، وبالتالي فالمجلس ليس مغلقا ويكون تنسيقيا لحسم العديد من الملفات وبالسرعة الممكنة”.
واضاف ان “مجلس مكافحة الفساد كان له دور كبير في انجاز ملفين يعدان من الملفات الحيوية، وهما منح متضرري الفيضانات التي حدثت العام 2014، والنازحون خلال سطوة «داعش» لبعض المحافظات”، مؤكدا انه “لولا وجود المجلس لاخذ وقتا اطول”.
واردف رئيس هيئة النزاهة وكالة ان “الديوان وبعد اجرائه عمليات التدقيق على ملف النازحين، اكتشف وجود مبالغ لم تصرف فعلا للنازحين والتي كانت مقررة كمنحة بمبلغ مليون دينار، اذ تم تشخيص اماكن الخلل في هذا الملف واصبح الان متكاملا”.